Ring.com Emails Failing to be Delivered
Incident Report for Ring.com
Resolved
This incident has been resolved. New account verification emails that were attempted to be sent between 10:00am PST (17:00 UTC) and 01:30pm PST (20:30 UTC) Mon 7/29 may be delayed up to 12 hours. If you didn't receive a verification email by 01:30am PST (08:30 UTC) Tue 7/30, please log back into the Ring app and click the 'Send Verification Email' button.
Posted about 2 months ago. Jul 29, 2019 - 20:30 UTC
Monitoring
A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Posted about 2 months ago. Jul 29, 2019 - 18:10 UTC
Identified
We have identified the issue and are working to resend the undelivered emails.
Posted about 2 months ago. Jul 29, 2019 - 17:00 UTC
This incident affected: Ring.com.